“Congratulations to Aravind, Mahmood and Negar for having their papers accepted to ISSCC.
Aravind Nagulu and Harish Krishnaswamy, “Non-Magnetic 60GHz SOI CMOS Circulator Based on Loss/Dispersion-Engineered Switched Bandpass Filters,” to appear in IEEE ISSCC 2019.
Mahmood Baraani Dastjerdi, Sanket Jain, Negar Reiskarimian, Arun Natarajan and Harish Krishnaswamy, “Full-Duplex 2×2 MIMO Circulator-Receiver with High TX Power Handling Exploiting MIMO RF and Shared-Delay Baseband Self-Interference Cancellation,” to appear in IEEE ISSCC 2019.